POC Meditation

Event time: 
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Location: 
3rd Floor See map